Pro Tour Eldritch Moon – Top 8


Wow, what a day at the Pro Tour. After all the drama and excitement we have the final top 8 of the season.  And what a Top 8 we have.


Sam Pardee, Luis Scott-Vargas, Yuta Takahashi, Lukas Blohon, Ken Yukuhiro, Owen Turtenwald, Reid Duke and Andrew Brown will all battle it out tomorrow for the Pro Tour title.

There is still so much to play for  be sure to check it out live tomorrow at for the final day of the 2015/16 Pro Tour season.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s